Autumn planting

I have taken advantage of the nicest weekend weather Canberra has seen all year to do some autumn planting in my garden. I have created two new garden beds (phew exhausting work!) for root crops and brassicas!

Here is my new brassicas garden!

I planted some heirloom kale and a silverbeet mixture that I purchased from Diggers Club. I also planted rocket, spinach, brussel spouts and regular silverbeet so we’ll see what grows! Fingers crossed the dogs don’t dig it up!


This entry was posted in Garden. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

