What I run in

What do I run in?

Before I buy new gear I always do some google research and see what others think of the product. I have tried a lot of equipment over the years and worked out what I like and don’t like. So I’ll share some reviews of products that I do like and continue to use. These are just my opinions! I have no affiliation with any of these products. I don’t have time to put up individual reviews all at once so I will link new reviews as I post them. I’d love to hear what you think and if you have tried any of these products!

A quick summary of what I run in.

Tops
SkirtSports WonderGirl Tank
2XU Carbon X L/S top (cold weather)

Bottoms
SkirtSports MarathonGirl Ultra Skirt and Lotta Breeze Capri Skirt
Adidas shorts

Shoes
KSwiss Keahou
KSwiss Kwicky Blade Light
Brooks Glycerin

Other bits and pieces
Oakley Radar sunglasses
Headsweats hat
Fuelbelt hydration
Spibelt
Garmin 310XT
Salomon XA 20 W backpack

This entry was posted in Triathlon and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

