MTB madness

A new toy!!

20120608-193940.jpg

I am the very proud owner of a shiny new Giant xtc carbon composite 29er mountain bike! I took it out for the first ride last night and wow it was amazing! Where my old bike used to ‘bounce’ it just glided over the trails! It is also light a as feather – hopping over log rolls or other obstacles is easy peesy! And it feels so comfortable. The geometry and setup make it a dream to ride 🙂 I’m off to go drool over my bike a little more…

If you get a chance to ride one of these give it a go – you never know you might be hooked like me!

This entry was posted in Triathlon and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

